The Napoleon Complex was released in 1999 by Cherry Red who had bought the Humbug label. There were signs of some darker moments to come, but this album kept the swinging sixties feel that Monty so loved. Angel Delight was also released as a single. The physial CD album is available to buy from this site HERE and as a download from the itunes music store.

Track Listing

• 1. Napoleon complex

• 2. Don't make me love you

• 3. Angel delight

• 4. 89 St James' Square

• 5. Time machine

• 6. Love me to death

• 7. Haunted

• 8. Lion in Windsor

• 9. Kensington girl

• 10. All my birthdays

• 11. Se non e vero (e ben trovato)

item2a1a1 item2a1a DUBIOUS ABOUT HOME